The news stories and this website have run their course so the domains timdingle.com and timdingle.co.uk are up for sale at Sedo.

Dingle in the Press

This website brings together all of the media coverage surrounding RGS High Wycombe Headmaster Tim Dingle's alleged escapades with drugs and sex.

As reported in the press.

Tim Dingle "Took Cocaine, and smoked Cannabis he had confiscated from pupils"

Daily Mail, Saturday 4th February 2006 - Read article

School acts after allegations

Bucks Free Press, Monday 6th February 2006 - Read article

Top school in drugs probe

Bucks Free Press Midweek, Tuesday 7th February 2006 - Read article

RGS High Wycombe letter to parents

Friday 10th February 2006 - Read letter

The controversial teacher from England who would have come to give classes

Infobae.com, Sunday 12th February 2006 - Read article

Crisis talks over RGS head Dingle

Bucks Free Press, Monday 13th February 2006 - Read article

Prestigious school investigate drug allegations against headmaster

Bucks Free Press, Wednesday 15th February 2006 - Read article

School head ordered to 'stay away'

Bucks Free Press, Friday 17th February 2006 - Read article

Royal Grammar School old boys ‘stunned’ by allegations

Bucks Free Press, Tuesday 21st February 2006 - Read article

Report on Dingle drug claims published

Bucks Free Press, Tuesday 21st March 2006 - Read article

Dingle quits Argentinian post

Bucks Free Press, Friday 24th March 2006 - Read article

RGS High Wycombe letter to parents

Wednesday 26th February 2006 - Read letter

Gross misconduct' head is sacked

BBC News, Thursday 27th April 2006 - Read article

Sacked in disgrace

Bucks Free Press, Friday 28th April 2006 - Read article

Sacked head's full pay probe

Bucks Free Press, Tuesday 2nd May 2006 - Read article

Police drop drugs investigation against headteacher

Bucks Free Press, Friday 5th May 2006 - Read article

RGS High Wycombe in Wikipedia

Wikipedia - Read article